Skip to Content

Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Glen L. Abramson

Glen L. Abramson

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4683
F: 215.875.4604
gabramson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
John  Albanese

John Albanese

Associate
P: 612.594.5997
F: 612.584.4470
jalbanese@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Daniel Berger

Daniel Berger

Managing Shareholder
P: 215-875-3026
F: 215-875-4671
danberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Employment Law
Securities Litigation
Harold Berger

Harold Berger

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3020
F: 215.875.4671
jhberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Environmental & Mass Tort
Securities Litigation
Jonathan D. Berger

Jonathan D. Berger

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4667
F: 215.875.4604
jdberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Christina M. Black

Christina M. Black

Associate
P: 215.875.3001
F: 215.875.4604
cblack@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Gary E. Cantor

Gary E. Cantor

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3082
F: 215.875.4604
gcantor@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commodities & Options
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Zachary D. Caplan

Zachary D. Caplan

Associate
P: 215-875-5801
F: 215-875-4604
zcaplan@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commodities & Options
Shanon J.  Carson

Shanon J. Carson

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.4656
F: 215.875.4604
scarson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Environmental & Mass Tort
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Joy P. Clairmont

Joy P. Clairmont

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5803
F: 215.875.4604
jclairmont@bm.net

Practice Areas

Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Todd S. Collins

Todd S. Collins

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3040
F: 215.875.4604
tcollins@bm.net

Practice Areas

Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Securities Litigation
Caitlin G. Coslett

Caitlin G. Coslett

Associate
P: 215.875.3057
F: 215.875.4604
ccoslett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Environmental & Mass Tort
Eric L. Cramer

Eric L. Cramer

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3009
F: 702.995.4658
ecramer@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Andrew C. Curley

Andrew C. Curley

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3050
F: 215.875.4604
acurley@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Merrill G. Davidoff

Merrill G. Davidoff

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3084
F: 215.875.4671
mdavidoff@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Commodities & Options
Environmental & Mass Tort
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Michael C. Dell'Angelo

Michael C. Dell'Angelo

Shareholder
P: 215-875-3080
F: 215-875-4604
mdellangelo@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Commodities & Options
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Jonathan Z. DeSantis

Jonathan Z. DeSantis

Associate
P: 215.875.3029
jdesantis@bm.net

Practice Areas

Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Lawrence Deutsch

Lawrence Deutsch

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3062
F: 215.875.4604
ldeutsch@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
E. Michelle  Drake

E. Michelle Drake

Shareholder
P: 612.594.5933
F: 612.584.4470
emdrake@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Candice J. Enders

Candice J. Enders

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4606
F: 215.875.4604
cenders@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Michael T. Fantini

Michael T. Fantini

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5710
F: 215.875.4604
mfantini@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Camille Fundora

Camille Fundora

Associate
P: 215-875-4635
F: 215-875-4604
cfundora@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
James E. Goodley

James E. Goodley

Staff Attorney
P: 215.875.3015
jgoodley@bm.net

Practice Areas

Employment Law
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Ruthanne Gordon

Ruthanne Gordon

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3072
F: 215.875.4604
rgordon@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Joe  Hashmall

Joe Hashmall

Associate
P: 612.594.5996
F: 612.584.4470
jhashmall@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Go to page: 1 2 3