Skip to Content

Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Glen L. Abramson

Glen L. Abramson

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4683
F: 215.875.4604
gabramson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Jonathan D. Berger

Jonathan D. Berger

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4667
F: 215.875.4604
jdberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Gary E. Cantor

Gary E. Cantor

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3082
F: 215.875.4604
gcantor@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commodities & Options
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Joy P. Clairmont

Joy P. Clairmont

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5803
F: 215.875.4604
jclairmont@bm.net

Practice Areas

Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Andrew C. Curley

Andrew C. Curley

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3050
F: 215.875.4604
acurley@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Michael C. Dell'Angelo

Michael C. Dell'Angelo

Shareholder
P: 215-875-3080
F: 215-875-4604
mdellangelo@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Commodities & Options
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Lawrence Deutsch

Lawrence Deutsch

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3062
F: 215.875.4604
ldeutsch@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
E. Michelle  Drake

E. Michelle Drake

Shareholder
P: 612.594.5933
F: 612.584.4470
emdrake@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Candice J. Enders

Candice J. Enders

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4606
F: 215.875.4604
cenders@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Michael T. Fantini

Michael T. Fantini

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5710
F: 215.875.4604
mfantini@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Ruthanne Gordon

Ruthanne Gordon

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3072
F: 215.875.4604
rgordon@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Shauna B. Itri

Shauna B. Itri

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3049
F: 215.875.4604
sitri@bm.net

Practice Areas

Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Peter R. Kahana

Peter R. Kahana

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4629
F: 215.875.5707
pkahana@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Environmental & Mass Tort
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Michael J. Kane

Michael J. Kane

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4686
F: 215.875.4604
mkane@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Jon J. Lambiras

Jon J. Lambiras

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3036
F: 215.875.4604
jlambiras@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Eric Lechtzin

Eric Lechtzin

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3038
F: 215.875.4604
elechtzin@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Lawrence J. Lederer

Lawrence J. Lederer

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4625
F: 215.875.4604
llederer@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Daniel R. Miller

Daniel R. Miller

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5702
F: 215.875.4604
dmiller@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Phyllis Maza Parker

Phyllis Maza Parker

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4647
F: 215.875.4604
pparker@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Securities Litigation
Russell D. Paul

Russell D. Paul

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4601
F: 215.875.4604
rpaul@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Barbara A. Podell

Barbara A. Podell

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4690
F: 215.875.4604
bpodell@bm.net

Practice Areas

Securities Litigation
Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3053
F: 215.875.4604
sschalman-bergen@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Arthur Stock

Arthur Stock

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5704
F: 215.875.4604
astock@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Robin Switzenbaum

Robin Switzenbaum

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4679
F: 215.875.4613
rswitzenbaum@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Susan Schneider Thomas

Susan Schneider Thomas

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5711
F: 215.875.4604
sthomas@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Go to page: 1 2