Skip to Content

Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Daniel Berger

Daniel Berger

Managing Shareholder
P: 215-875-3026
F: 215-875-4671
danberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Employment Law
Securities Litigation
Gary E. Cantor

Gary E. Cantor

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3082
F: 215.875.4604
gcantor@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commodities & Options
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Zachary D. Caplan

Zachary D. Caplan

Associate
P: 215-875-5801
F: 215-875-4604
zcaplan@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commodities & Options
Shanon J.  Carson

Shanon J. Carson

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.4656
F: 215.875.4604
scarson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Environmental & Mass Tort
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Todd S. Collins

Todd S. Collins

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3040
F: 215.875.4604
tcollins@bm.net

Practice Areas

Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Securities Litigation
Caitlin G. Coslett

Caitlin G. Coslett

Associate
P: 215.875.3057
F: 215.875.4604
ccoslett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Environmental & Mass Tort
Eric L. Cramer

Eric L. Cramer

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3009
F: 702.995.4658
ecramer@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Andrew C. Curley

Andrew C. Curley

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3050
F: 215.875.4604
acurley@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Merrill G. Davidoff

Merrill G. Davidoff

Chairman of the Firm & Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3084
F: 215.875.4671
mdavidoff@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Commodities & Options
Environmental & Mass Tort
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Michael C. Dell'Angelo

Michael C. Dell'Angelo

Shareholder
P: 215-875-3080
F: 215-875-4604
mdellangelo@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Commodities & Options
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Lawrence Deutsch

Lawrence Deutsch

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3062
F: 215.875.4604
ldeutsch@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
E. Michelle  Drake

E. Michelle Drake

Shareholder
P: 612.594.5933
F: 612.584.4470
emdrake@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Candice J. Enders

Candice J. Enders

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4606
F: 215.875.4604
cenders@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Ruthanne Gordon

Ruthanne Gordon

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3072
F: 215.875.4604
rgordon@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Shauna B. Itri

Shauna B. Itri

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3049
F: 215.875.4604
sitri@bm.net

Practice Areas

Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Jon J. Lambiras

Jon J. Lambiras

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3036
F: 215.875.4604
jlambiras@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Lawrence J. Lederer

Lawrence J. Lederer

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4625
F: 215.875.4604
llederer@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Patrick F. Madden

Patrick F. Madden

Associate
P: 215.875.3035
F: 215.875.4604
pmadden@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
H. Laddie Montague Jr.

H. Laddie Montague Jr.

Chairman Emeritus & Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3010
F: 215.875.4671
hlmontague@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Environmental & Mass Tort
Jeffrey L. Osterwise

Jeffrey L. Osterwise

Senior Associate
P: 215.875.4642
F: 215.875.4604
josterwise@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Russell D. Paul

Russell D. Paul

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4601
F: 215.875.4604
rpaul@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Jacob M. Polakoff

Jacob M. Polakoff

Senior Associate
P: 215.875.5816
F: 215.875.4604
jpolakoff@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Sherrie R. Savett

Sherrie R. Savett

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3071
F: 215.875.5715
ssavett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Shoshana Savett

Shoshana Savett

Associate
P: 215.875.3014
F: 215.875.4604
stsavett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3053
F: 215.875.4604
sschalman-bergen@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Go to page: 1 2