Skip to Content

Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Jonathan D. Berger

Jonathan D. Berger

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4667
F: 215.875.4604
jdberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Joy P. Clairmont

Joy P. Clairmont

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5803
F: 215.875.4604
jclairmont@bm.net

Practice Areas

Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Jonathan Z. DeSantis

Jonathan Z. DeSantis

Associate
P: 215.875.3029
jdesantis@bm.net

Practice Areas

Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Shauna B. Itri

Shauna B. Itri

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3049
F: 215.875.4604
sitri@bm.net

Practice Areas

Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Daniel R. Miller

Daniel R. Miller

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5702
F: 215.875.4604
dmiller@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Russell D. Paul

Russell D. Paul

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4601
F: 215.875.4604
rpaul@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Sherrie R. Savett

Sherrie R. Savett

Managing Shareholder
P: 215.875.3071
F: 215.875.5715
ssavett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Arthur Stock

Arthur Stock

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5704
F: 215.875.4604
astock@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Susan Schneider Thomas

Susan Schneider Thomas

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5711
F: 215.875.4604
sthomas@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Lane L. Vines

Lane L. Vines

Senior Counsel
P: 215.875.4658
F: 215.875.4604
lvines@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act