Skip to Content

Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Robin Switzenbaum

Robin Switzenbaum

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4679
F: 215.875.4613
rswitzenbaum@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Susan Schneider Thomas

Susan Schneider Thomas

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5711
F: 215.875.4604
sthomas@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Eugene R. Tompkins

Eugene R. Tompkins

Senior Associate
P: 215.875.3037
F: 215.875.4604
gtompkins@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Martin I. Twersky

Martin I. Twersky

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3054
F: 215.875.4604
mtwersky@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Y. Michael Twersky

Y. Michael Twersky

Associate
P: 215-875-3052
F: 215.875.4604

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Nick Urban

Nick Urban

Associate
P: 215.875.5701
F: 215.875.4604
nurban@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Lane L. Vines

Lane L. Vines

Senior Counsel
P: 215.875.4658
F: 215.875.4604
lvines@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act
Michaela Wallin

Michaela Wallin

Associate
P: 215.875.5819
mwallin@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Employment Law
Tyler E. Wren

Tyler E. Wren

Of Counsel
P: 215.875.3098
F: 215.875.4604
twren@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Go to page: 1 2 3