Skip to Content

Attorneys

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Glen L. Abramson

Glen L. Abramson

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4683
F: 215.875.4604
gabramson@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Jonathan D. Berger

Jonathan D. Berger

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4667
F: 215.875.4604
jdberger@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Caitlin G. Coslett

Caitlin G. Coslett

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3057
F: 215.875.4604
ccoslett@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Environmental & Mass Tort
Lawrence Deutsch

Lawrence Deutsch

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3062
F: 215.875.4604
ldeutsch@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
E. Michelle  Drake

E. Michelle Drake

Shareholder
P: 612.594.5933
F: 612.584.4470
emdrake@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Michael T. Fantini

Michael T. Fantini

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5710
F: 215.875.4604
mfantini@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Peter R. Kahana

Peter R. Kahana

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4629
F: 215.875.5707
pkahana@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Environmental & Mass Tort
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Jon J. Lambiras

Jon J. Lambiras

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3036
F: 215.875.4604
jlambiras@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Representing Opt-Outs in Class Actions
Securities Litigation
Eric Lechtzin

Eric Lechtzin

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3038
F: 215.875.4604
elechtzin@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Employment Law
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Securities Litigation
Ellen T. Noteware

Ellen T. Noteware

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3051
F: 215.875.4604
enoteware@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Environmental & Mass Tort
ERISA & Employee Benefits
Securities Litigation
Russell D. Paul

Russell D. Paul

Shareholder
P: 215.875.4601
F: 215.875.4604
rpaul@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Corporate Governance & Shareholder Rights
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act Attorneys
Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Sarah R. Schalman-Bergen

Shareholder
P: 215.875.3053
F: 215.875.4604
sschalman-bergen@bm.net

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Consumer Protection
Employment Law
Insurance & Financial Products & Services
Lending Practices & Borrowers’ Rights
Arthur Stock

Arthur Stock

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5704
F: 215.875.4604
astock@bm.net

Practice Areas

Commercial Litigation
Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act Attorneys
Susan Schneider Thomas

Susan Schneider Thomas

Shareholder
P: 215.875.5711
F: 215.875.4604
sthomas@bm.net

Practice Areas

Consumer Protection
Securities Litigation
Whistleblower, Qui Tam & False Claims Act Attorneys